Sever Ties
Sever Ties contains five songs that lay the foundations for Coral Snake and really showcase who we are. From the thunderous attack of 'Pierce The Heart', the groove laden 'Waiting In Line', anthemic 'Slow Motion', the unforgettable chorus in 'Web of Lies' and the tranquility and beauty of the acoustic version of 'Slow Motion', there is something for everyone.
New Music Coming Soon — 8/12/2022 Released 2022

Album tracks

  • 1
    Pierce the Heart (clip)
    Coral Snake
  • 2
    Waiting in Line (clip)
    Coral Snake
  • 3
    Slow Motion (clip)
    Coral Snake
  • 4
    Web of Lies (clip)
    Coral Snake
  • 5
    Slow Motion (Acoustic) (clip)
    Coral Snake
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to